An old man turned 98…

Today was going to be a nice post on energy! And how to get it! But I actually just fell asleep sitting up and am typing this with only one eye open. This is either ironic or an unfortunate coincidence. I have two English degrees and I don’t know the difference; I just know that it’s not funny when people link to the ‘Ironic’ video like they’re the first person who ever thought of that. I was 14 when ‘Jagged Little Pill’ came out. You don’t need to remind me of Alanis okay. She’s always in my heart.

Operations will resume tomorrow. In the meantime, have a video of a kitten squeaking.

 

Leave a Reply

